Skip Navigation

Healthforce Minnesota

Contact Us

  • For information contact:
  • Valerie DeFor
    Executive Director
    vdefor@winona.edu
    507.429.6652
  • Elizabeth Biel
    Executive Director of The Clinical Coordination Partnership (TCCP)
    eabiel@winona.edu
    507.429.6653
  • Sue Field
    Director of Healthcare Education & Industry Partnerships/Nursing Initiatives
    sfield@winona.edu
    651.707.5563
  • Kristen Mueller                     Office Administrative Specialist, Sr.                                                             Kristen.Sinning@winona.edu
    507-535-2510
  • Judith Mitchell
    TCCP Assistant/Database Coordinator
    jmitchell@winona.edu
    507.429.7412

     

  • Brady Malecha                     K-16 Program Coordinator                                                                         brady.malecha@winona.edu                                                                       507.458.5116
  • Anthony Schaffhauser
    Interim Director of Healthcare Workforce Development
    aschaffhauser@winona.edu
    218.766.8964

Join Our Email List