Skip Navigation

Healthforce Minnesota

Steering Committee

  • Sue Abderholden
    NAMI Minnesota
  • Susan Benolken
    MN Dept of Education, Special Education
  • Chris Bray
    University of Minnesota, College of Education & Human Development
  • Greg Clausen
    Minnesota Senate District 57
  • Glenace Edwall
    Minnesota Department of Human Services
  • Valerie Fitzgerald
    Minnesota Counseling Association
  • Kathie Foreman
    St. Luke’s Hospital (MN Hospital Assn.)
  • Diane Forsyth
    Winona State University — Rochester, DNP Program
  • Willie Garrett
    Minnesota Association of Black Psychologists
  • Alan Ingram
    National Association of Social Workers
  • Julia (Bunny) Jaakola
    Fond du Lac Reservation Human Services
  • Merrie Kaas
    University of Minnesota School of Nursing
  • Mary Lindell
    MN Dept of Education, Special Education
  • Pam Luinenburg
    MN Coalition of Licensed Social Workers
  • Jennifer McNertney
    Minnesota Hospital Assn.
  • Jeanne Nelson
    Fond du Lac Reservation Human Services
  • Jody Nelson
    Guadalupe Alternative Programs
  • Beth Nelson
    MN Assn of Marriage & Family Therapists
  • Joel Oberstar
    PrairieCare (MN Hospital Assn.)
  • Sue Odegarden
    Mayo Clinic
  • Richard Oni
    Progressive Individual Resources
  • Mary Regan
    Minnesota Council of Child Caring Agencies
  • William Robiner
    University of Minnesota Medical School
  • Mary Rothchild
    Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
  • Dara Rudick
    MN ASSN of Community Mental Health Centers
  • Mark Schoenbaum
    Minnesota Department of Health
  • S. Charles Schulz
    University of Minnesota, Dept of Psychiatry
  • Myrla Seibold
    Bethel University
  • Barbara Shank
    St. Thomas/St. Catherine,School of Social Work
  • Trisha Stark
    MN Psychologocial Assn.
  • Alyssa Vang
    AKV Psychological and Consulting Services, LLC
  • Linda Vukelich
    Minnesota Psychiatric Society
  • Anne Willaert
    South Central College/ Center for Business and Industry
  • Nona Wilson
    MN Board of Behavioral Health & Therapy
  • Cory Yeager
    MN Assn of Marriage & Family Therapists